top of page
  • Writer's pictureJamiex66

Update: Nintendo Japan Announces “Nintendo Direct: Luigi Special 2”

Update: Nintendo Japan has now also announced a Nintendo Direct scheduled for the 17th, which it is calling “Nintendo Direct: Luigi Special 2”. The event itself is said to contain 3DS and Wii U information, could we be given a further look into the abundance of Luigi titles on offer this year?

Original Story: Nintendo has announced they will be hosting a new edition of Nintendo Direct.


The latest Nintendo Direct will surround the Nintendo 3DS system, and will be held on the Nintendo Direct website.

Nintendo has confirmed the show will start in North America at 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET / Europe at 3 p.m. UK time and Australia at 12a.m between the 17th and 18th AEST.

No information has been given on what will be shown at the latest Nintendo Direct, but could we see some 3DS game announcements before E3? Only time will tell.

Jamie Briggs manages Analog Addiction and you can like them on Facebook, follow his daily life on Twitter @JamieAA and his videos on YouTube.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

‘Gears of War 4’ Goes Gold, Launch Trailer Released

Microsoft and developer The Coalition have announced Gears of War 4 has gone gold ahead of its October release on Xbox One and Windows 10. For those unaware, the term “going gold” means Gears of War 4

Comments


bottom of page