top of page
  • Writer's pictureJamiex66

Tyranny of King Washington Release Dates Reveiled

Ubisoft has announced the official release dates for the three-part story DLC for Assassin’s Creed 3, known as the Tyranny of King Washington. The DLC will be coming to Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, PC and Wii U. However the Wii U release dates will be specified at a later date.

The release schedule for all three episodes along with their full names are as follows.

The Tyranny of King Washington Series

  1. Episode 1: The Infamy (February 19)

  2. Episode 2: The Betrayal (March 19)

  3. Episode 3: The Redemption (April 23)

The downloadable content will envision an alternate history, where George Washington has become consumed with power and proclaiming himself to be King. It is up to Connor to dethrone his former friend and unveil the evil Washington has bestowed onto America.

The DLC episodes will be available separately at $9.99/800 Microsoft Points, or will be free to those who have purchased the Season Pass for Assassin’s Creed 3.

Jamie Briggs manages Analog Addiction where you can find all his latest reviews, news stories and editorials and also like them on Facebook. Also follow his daily life on Twitter @JamieAA and his videos on YouTube.


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page