top of page
  • Writer's pictureJamiex66

‘Total War: Rome II’ Global Activation Times Revealed


Creative Assembly has announced the Activation Time’s for Total War: Rome II for its release next week. There will be a single worldwide unlock time of zero hours US Pacific Time on September 3, which for other countries is as follows: 00:00 PDT / 03:00 EDT / 08:00 BST / 09:00 CET / 17:00 AEST/ 19:00 NZST.

At that time the game will be playable, with the other day one content patch needed includes the Pontus playable faction; which cannot be downloaded until the game is live.

Creative Assembly has also noted Total War: Rome II will be region-locked in some territories. If you are buying your copy overseas, please check with the retailer if it can be activated in your home country; for a more details look into the region-locking effects click here.

Total War: Rome II will release on September 3  for PC.

Jamie Briggs manages Analog Addiction and you can like them on Facebook, follow his daily life on Twitter @JamieAA, his personal blog and his videos on YouTube.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

‘Gears of War 4’ Goes Gold, Launch Trailer Released

Microsoft and developer The Coalition have announced Gears of War 4 has gone gold ahead of its October release on Xbox One and Windows 10. For those unaware, the term “going gold” means Gears of War 4

Comments


bottom of page