top of page
  • Writer's pictureJamiex66

‘Titanfall’ Deluxe Edition Announced

Respawn Entertainment and EA have revealed the Titanfall Deluxe Edition, which will include the full Titanfall experience including all three Titanfall DLC packs – Expedition, Frontier’s Edge and IMC Rising.

The bonus DLC content will add 9 more maps to the 15 included in the original Titanfall game, culminating in a total of 24 maps in total. Also included in the DLC packs are new cooperative game modes, titan customisation, the Black Market, ranked play and much more.

Titanfall originally originally launched for the Xbox One in March, quickly becoming the best-selling new IP on Microsoft’s current generation console.

The Titanfall Deluxe Edition is now available digitally on Origin for PC, while the Xbox One release will be available digitally November 25.


Jamie Briggs manages Analog Addiction and you can like them on Facebook, follow his daily life on Twitter @JamieAA, and his videos on YouTube.


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page