top of page
  • Writer's pictureJamiex66

Telltale’s ‘Game of Thrones’ Series to Contain Six Episodes

Telltale Games has revealed their previously announced Game of Thrones series will contain six episodes.

The new information was released within a new image (pictured above) that was released promoting the series. The image promotes episode one which is titled Iron From Ice and clearly states “Episode One Six”.

Aside from the fact this series will increase Telltale’s regular series length of five to six, not much else known regarding the upcoming Game of Thrones adaption. It was previously revealed that players will control five playable characters from the same family, with choices that “will affect everyone in the family.”

Telltale Games has previously revealed that the series will begin this year, but no release date has been confirmed.


Jamie Briggs manages Analog Addiction and you can like them on Facebook, follow his daily life on Twitter @JamieAA, and his videos on YouTube.


Recent Posts

See All

‘Gears of War 4’ Goes Gold, Launch Trailer Released

Microsoft and developer The Coalition have announced Gears of War 4 has gone gold ahead of its October release on Xbox One and Windows 10. For those unaware, the term “going gold” means Gears of War 4


bottom of page