top of page
  • Writer's pictureJamiex66

Nintendo Direct Scheduled for October 1

Nintendo will be streaming a new edition Nintendo Direct, hosting by Nintendo President Satoru Iwata and Nintendo of Europe President Satoru Shibata.


The latest Direct will focus on already announced software that will be coming to the Nintendo Wii U and 3DS family later this year. These could include the upcoming 3DS releases of Pokémon X & Y, The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds, or perhaps the soon-to-be released Super Mario 3D World and Donkey Kong: Tropical Freeze.

The steamed Nintendo Direct will take place at midnight (AEST) in Australia and New Zealand, 7am Pacific in North America and 4pm CEST  in Europe. You will be able to watch the entire stream on the official Nintendo Direct website.

Jamie Briggs manages Analog Addiction and you can like them on Facebook, follow his daily life on Twitter @JamieAA, his personal blog and his videos on YouTube.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

‘Gears of War 4’ Goes Gold, Launch Trailer Released

Microsoft and developer The Coalition have announced Gears of War 4 has gone gold ahead of its October release on Xbox One and Windows 10. For those unaware, the term “going gold” means Gears of War 4

bottom of page