top of page
  • Writer's pictureJamiex66

New ‘WWE 2K15’ Mode Announced, Last-Gen Exclusive

2K Games has announced a new game mode for WWE 2K15. Titled Who Got NXT, the mode will be exclusive to last generation versions of WWE 2K15 (PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360).

Who Got NXT will involve the playable NXT superstars Sami Zayn, Adrian Neville, Corey Graves, Bo Dallas and Rusev. Similar to previous WWE game modes, each superstars will have their own chapter consisting of our matches, alongside match stipulations players must complete. Once each superstars chapter has been completed the superstar will be unlocked and playable within WWE 2K15.

Once all five chapters from Who Got NXT have been completed, Proving Ground mode will be unlocked. Those who played WWE 2K14’s Defeat the Streak mode will be familiar with this mode, unlike last year’s entry players won’t be facing off against the Undertaker, instead they will face off against John Cena.

WWE 2K15 will release for PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 on October 28 in North America and October 31 in Europe, while the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One versions will release November 18 in North America  and November 21 in Europe.


Jamie Briggs manages Analog Addiction and you can like them on Facebook, follow his daily life on Twitter @JamieAA, and his videos on YouTube.


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page