top of page
  • Writer's pictureJamiex66

New ‘Guitar Hero Live’ Tracks Announced Featuring Pearl Jam, Haim

Activision and FreeStyleGames have announced a new batch of songs that will be playable in Guitar Hero Live.

Joining the previously announced lineup of artists are some of the best artists from history and current day. These include Pearl Jam, Orianthi, Haim, Lamb of God and Passenger. The newly announced songs join previously revealed tracks from the likes of The Vines, Wolf Mother and Angus & Julia Stone, as well as hundreds of other tracks available at launch.

The full list of new songs and artists are listed below.

  1. Pearl Jam – Sirens

  2. Surfer Blood – Demon Dance

  3. Gerard Way – No Shows

  4. Orianthi – According to You

  5. Haim – The Wire

  6. Tonight Alive – The Ocean

  7. Lamb of God – Ghost Walking

  8. 36 Crazyfists – Also Am I

  9. Wavves – Demon to Lean On

  10. Passenger – Let Her Go

Guitar Hero Live will release October 20 on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Wii U and select mobile devices (to be announced soon).


Jamie Briggs manages Analog Addiction and you can like them on Facebook, follow his daily life on Twitter @JamieAA, and his videos on YouTube.


Recent Posts

See All

‘Gears of War 4’ Goes Gold, Launch Trailer Released

Microsoft and developer The Coalition have announced Gears of War 4 has gone gold ahead of its October release on Xbox One and Windows 10. For those unaware, the term “going gold” means Gears of War 4

bottom of page