top of page
  • Writer's pictureJamiex66

‘LEGO Marvel Super Heroes’ Voice-Cast Revealed

Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment has revealed the voice over cast for LEGO Marvel Super Heroes, which includes the President and Chairman of Marvel comics; Stan Lee.

The star studded voice cast includes Troy Baker, Laura Bailey, Dee Bradley, Roger Craig Smith, Nolan North and much more all listed below.



Adrian Pasdar

Iron Man

Andrew Kishino


Clark Gregg

Agent Phil Coulson

Danielle Nicolet


Dave Boat


David Sobolov

(character not yet revealed)

Dee Bradley Baker

Mr. Fantastic

Fred Tatasciore

Hulk/Bruce Banner

Greg Cipes

(character not yet revealed)

James Arnold Taylor


James Horan

(character not yet revealed)

JB Blanc

(character not yet revealed)

Jeff Combs

(character not yet revealed)

John Bentley

Nick Fury

John DiMaggio


Kari Wahlgren

(character not yet revealed)

Laura Bailey

Black Widow

Nolan North


Phil LaMarr

War Machine

Robin Atkin Downes


Roger Craig Smith

Captain America

Stan Lee


Steve Blum


Tara Strong

(character not yet revealed)

Travis Willingham


Troy Baker


Yuri Lowenthal

(character not yet revealed)

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes contains an original story within the Marvel Universe, allowing players to control an array of their favourite heroes. Spider-Man, Captain America, Iron Man and more must team up against Loki and his army of villainous foe, to save the world from destruction.

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes is set for release this spring, on Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, Wii U, Nintendo DS, Nintendo 3DS, PlayStation Vita and PC. Including next generation releases on Xbox One and PlayStation 4.

Jamie Briggs manages Analog Addiction and you can like them on Facebook, follow his daily life on Twitter @JamieAA and his videos on YouTube.

#videogames #RogerCraigSmith #yurilowenthal #NolanNorth #stanlee #gaming #Characters #traviswillingham #Revealed #TroyBaker #Cast #daniellenicolet #gregcipes #LEGO #MarvelSuperheroes #WarnerBros #VoiceActors


Recent Posts

See All

Microsoft and developer The Coalition have announced Gears of War 4 has gone gold ahead of its October release on Xbox One and Windows 10. For those unaware, the term “going gold” means Gears of War 4

bottom of page