top of page
  • Writer's pictureJamiex66

‘LEGO Dimensions’ Will Feature 14 Levels, New Screenshots Released

Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment has released a new set of screenshots, showcasing the different environments players will be able to explore in the base game of LEGO Dimensions.

LEGO Dimensions will feature 14 different levels from an array of entertainment properties within the base game, such as Dr. Who, The Lord of the Rings and the Portal franchise. Players can purchase additional Adventure Worlds separately, which will include new playable characters and vehicles, all of which can be utilised in any of the base 14 worlds, or any additional Adventure Worlds.

Accompanying the announcement Warner Bros. has also released various screenshots from a majority of the 14 worlds featured in the main game, which can be found below.

Back to the Future

Dr. Who



The Lord of the Rings




The Wizard of Oz

LEGO Dimensions will be available for Xbox One, Xbox 360, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3 and Wii U from September 28, 2015.


Jamie Briggs manages Analog Addiction and you can like them on Facebook, follow his daily life on Twitter @JamieAA, and his videos on YouTube.



bottom of page