top of page
  • Writer's pictureJamiex66

E3 2013: ‘LEGO Marvel Super Heroes’ Trailer

Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment has released a new trailer for their upcoming release, LEGO Marvel Super Heroes.

The latest trailer features Marvel legends such as Captain America, Thor, Hulk, Wolverine and Mr. Fantastic as they battle enemies over a multitude of locations.

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes will features an all-new story in the Marvel Universe, bringing together the best Marvel heroes to stop Loki and a host of other Marvel villains from assembling a super-weapon capable of destroying the world. The game will take players across Manhattan and visit key locations in the Marvel Universe, such as Star Tower, X-Mansion, Asteroid M and more.

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes will release this spring for Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, Wii U, Nintendo DS & 3DS, PlayStation Vita, PC and the recent confirmation of Xbox One and PlayStation 4.

Jamie Briggs manages Analog Addiction and you can like them on Facebook, follow his daily life on Twitter @JamieAA and his videos on YouTube.


Recent Posts

See All

‘Gears of War 4’ Goes Gold, Launch Trailer Released

Microsoft and developer The Coalition have announced Gears of War 4 has gone gold ahead of its October release on Xbox One and Windows 10. For those unaware, the term “going gold” means Gears of War 4


bottom of page