top of page
  • Writer's pictureJamiex66

‘Batman: Arkham Collection Edition’ Announced

Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment has announced the Batman: Arkham Collection Edition. Which will features all three Batman Arkham titles, including Asylum, City and the recently released Origins.

Batman: Arkham Asylum and Batman: Arkham City will be included as digital download codes in the Collection, with Origins being included as a retail disc.

The PC version of the collection will feature the Game of the Year editions of both Arkham Asylum and Arkham City, while the PlayStation 3 version of Arkham Origins will include the Knightfall DLC pack.

Batman: Arkham Collection Edition will be available in Australia for $99.95 for Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 and for $89.95 for PC, and will release in Australia on December 4 and in the UK November 22.

Make sure to check out our full review of Batman: Arkham Origins.

Jamie Briggs manages Analog Addiction and you can like them on Facebook, follow his daily life on Twitter @JamieAA, his personal blog and his videos on YouTube.


Recent Posts

See All

‘Gears of War 4’ Goes Gold, Launch Trailer Released

Microsoft and developer The Coalition have announced Gears of War 4 has gone gold ahead of its October release on Xbox One and Windows 10. For those unaware, the term “going gold” means Gears of War 4

bottom of page